1 Introduction: Daily prompt

Hi future moms! My name is Sofie and this is my e-diary.

I was having lunch with my friend Claire. We were sitting at our favorite coffee shop. We meet as often as we can to share gossip, complaints and our plans for the future. And that’s how the idea of sofie’s diary started:

“I am taking a course in web design and management. Once I am proficient in it, I am going to launch my own company.” Says Claire.

“Wow Claire! That’s really interesting. You can work from home, have your own hours and be your own boss.”

“That’s my aim. But to design a web site, I first need content.”

“What do you mean?”

“I need a topic, a theme, an interesting issue to write about. You told me that you started an e-diary. How about I set it up as a blog?”

“Claire! This is a great idea. Let’s start right away.”

Leave a Reply

