12. “From conception to birth”

I am sitting on the floor surrounded by books. I went to the library today and got every book they had on pregnancy. For the past couple of hours I have been trying to at least read the first chapters. All the books give detailed information of the pregnancy from conception to birth.

I feel overwhelmed! There is no way I can process so much information.

I get up and make myself a cup of tea. I take a few sips then open my laptop.

I google ‘pregnancy’. Over a million entries pop up.

Great! Now what. I click on a few entries.

This heading:” from conception to birth” catches my eye. I click…

WOW!!!!  I AM SPEECHLESS.

One thought on “12. “From conception to birth”

  1. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of time
    writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates unique, google friendly posts in minutes, just type in google –
    laranitas free content source

    Like

Leave a Reply

