59. Thank You Note.

I am organizing the baby’s closet and putting away the gifts I received during the baby shower party. So many gifts!! All for the baby of course. Signing up for the baby registry was a genial idea. This way, all the items on my final checklist have been checked. I just need to buy the baby’s car seat.

I have to call Leila and thank her for the fantastic party. Wait! I have a better idea. I am going to send her an old-fashion Thank You card!

DSCN0132

Dear Leila

Thank you for organizing and hosting my baby shower party.I had a great time! It was lovely being surrounded by so many friends and well-wishers. The food was delicious as always. The very creative party favor is on display on the shelf in the baby’s room. Thanks again!

Cheers!

Sofie

One thought on “59. Thank You Note.

Leave a Reply

