66. Mommyhood 101.

I have been reading every book and magazine I can find on motherhood and parenting. The more I read, the more my list of unanswered questions grows. Well, I am going to post each question in a post titled “Sofie Asks”.

You can answer by:

– Leaving a comment in the comment box.

– Linking to a post you have written.

– Linking to another post or article.

– You can use written words (prose or rhymes), photos, videos…

– You can send me an e-mail on my contact page.

Leave a Reply

