125. The Mommy Lists: Baby’s Diaper Bag. DPChallenge

BABY’S DIAPER BAG

Choosing the right diaper bag is primordial. I go for function and practicality over fashion. I chose a very cute one. It’s blue with all of Beatrice Potter’s characters on it.  It is light and fluffy and I am going to pack it full with all the baby’s necessities.

  • 4 diapers
  • changing pad
  • baby wipes
  • Desitin cream (diaper rash cream)
  • 2 large plastic bags
  • 2 small plastic bags
  • 1 onesie
  • 1 playsuit
  • 2 bottles
  • 2 water bottle
  • Baby formula
  • Small bottle of apple juice
  • 1 bib
  • Small bag of cheerios or gold fish snack
  • 1 toy
6 thoughts on “125. The Mommy Lists: Baby’s Diaper Bag. DPChallenge

  1. Pingback: List-o-Reen! – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: A Partial List Of Reasons Why I Don’t Make Lists | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: What’s on your list? | The Satisfaction of a List | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  5. Pingback: List-tacular! Some of The Greatest Lessons I’ve Learned. | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  6. My kids are 3 & 6 but I still make little lists of stuff I have to keep handy for them. Lollipops & crayons are my favorite thing to keep in my purse. And wipes…I will most definitely continue carrying those even when I’m 80 years old. They’re just too handy not to have and I never would have known it until I became a mom. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

