132. The Versatile Blogger Award.


Thank you Knowledgeknut for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!!

The rules for The Versatile Blogger Award are:

• Display the award certificate on your website.
• Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.
• Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
• Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post.
• Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Seven interesting things about myself:

1- My favorite Aria: From the Opera ‘Les pecheurs de perles’

Bizet – Je crois entendre encore – Alain Vanzo

2- My favorite Classical Solo

Yo-Yo Ma The Swan Saint-Saens

3- The book I am reading now is ‘The President’s Club’. It’s fascinating!

4- My Favorite Dance Company: American Ballet Theatre.

5- I took an open class with Alvin Ailey Dance Co and absolutely loved it.

6- My Favorite Band: Muse

7- My Favorite Classical Musician: Joshua Bell

I would like to present this award to:

Rewired and Retired in Nicaragua

Good2begone

The Eager Traveller

What’s (in) the picture?

Colline’s Blog

Empire of lights

Living, Loving, Laughing

The Day After

Browsing the Atlas

yi-ching lin photography

Time To Be Inspired

Inside The Mind of Isadora

Wiley’s Wisdom

The Diary of a Not So Ordinary Wife

Happy Monkey Land and Other Musings on Life

5 thoughts on “132. The Versatile Blogger Award.

  1. Pingback: We’ve Been Nominated! | The Diary of a Not So Ordinary Wife

  2. Pingback: Paw-sing to Share Love | Wiley's Wisdom

Leave a Reply

